✓ Free shipping from € 24 in German ✓ Made in Germany

Sustainability & We

We the 4e solutions GmbH with the brand ajaa! are driven every day by the idea of making our world a little better. We Believe to a plastic-free Planet and would like to Our Environmentally friendly Products from renewable raw materials. Large Post to which Afford.

Our corporate culture is characterized by sustainability! That is easy to say, but what does it mean in concrete terms?

The fact that we produce resource-efficient and environmentally friendly products is only the tip of the iceberg. We always look through our sustainability glasses, along the entire value chain, in shaping everyday work and at the way we do business. Therefore, the move to the common good economy was a matter of the heart.

"The common good economy establishes an ethical economic model.
The well-being of people and the environment becomes the ultimate goal of economics."

Our goal is the production of creative lifestyle products from high-quality bioplastic. This is how we prove with our ajaa! that a sustainable lifestyle does not mean a renunciation of fun with beautiful and practical products. 

Our products are produced exclusively from renewable raw materials and represent a real alternative to conventional petroleum plastic products. Our products are 100% "Made in Germany" and due to the natural material, plasticizers and thus Bisphenol A (BPA) free, vegan and completely harmless to health.

We Produce the high-quality biopolymer for our products Only in Germany and meet the strictest environmental requirements in the manufacturing process. Our material consists solely of Sugar cane juice, a residual product from sugar production and Minerals (lime). Thus, material is completely CO2-neutral. No tree has to be cut down for it!

 

Close (esc)

Newsletter

spannende Artikel zu Umweltthemen

neuste Produktentwicklungen

Einblicke in den ajaa! Alltag

Weihnachtspause

Letzten Bestellungen für dieses Jahr 19.12.2019 ; erster Versand im neuen Jahr 07.01.2020

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
x

Die Nachhaltigkeit & Wir


Wir die 4e solutions GmbH mit der Marke ajaa! werden jeden Tag von dem Gedanken angetrieben unsere Welt etwas besser zu machen. Wir glauben an einen plastikfreien Planeten und möchten mit unseren umweltschonenden Produkten aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen einen großen Beitrag dazu leisten.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist von Nachhaltigkeit geprägt! Das ist ja leicht gesagt, doch was bedeutet das konkret?

Dass wir ressourcenschonende und umweltfreundliche Produkte herstellen ist nur die Spitze des Eisbergs. Wir blicken immer durch unsere Nachhaltigkeitsbrille, entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, beim Gestalten des Arbeitsalltags und bei der Art und Weise wie wir Geschäfte machen. Daher war der Schritt zur Gemeinwohl-Ökonomie eine Herzenssache.

"Die Gemeinwohl-Ökonomie etabliert ein ethisches Wirtschaftsmodell.
Das Wohl von Mensch und Umwelt wird zum obersten Ziel des Wirtschaftens."

Unser Ziel ist die Herstellung von kreativen Lifestyle Produkten aus hochwertigem Biokunststoff. So beweisen wir mit unseren ajaa! Produkten, dass ein nachhaltiger Lebensstil kein Verzicht auf Spaß mit schönen und praktischen Produkten bedeutet. 

Unsere Produkte werden ausschließlich aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen produziert und stellen eine echte Alternative zu herkömmlichen Erdölplastik-Produkten dar. Unsere Produkte sind 100% „Made in Germany“ und aufgrund des natürlichen Materials, Weichmacher und damit Bisphenol A (BPA) frei, vegan und für die Gesundheit ganz und gar unbedenklich.

Wir produzieren das hochwertige Biopolymer für unsere Produkte ausschließlich in Deutschland und erfüllen im Herstellungsprozess strengste Umweltauflagen. Unser Material besteht allein aus Zuckerrohrsaft, einem Restprodukt aus der Zuckerproduktion und Mineralien (Kalk). Somit ist Material gänzlich CO2-neutral. Kein Baum muss zusätzlich dafür gefällt werden!